Malaga Airport Experiences

Nice n Funny
Malaga Airport Experiences
I love Spain as it is such a diverse country and the people are usually very nice. I love Barcelona, Madrid and Malaga – each such individual cities. I was lucky to travel to a friend’s place on the beautiful Costa del Sol which meant I flew into Malaga airport. I had a great time and then my return journey began!
I arrive at the airport after a nice relaxing holiday but I am nervous because of the time. I’m running a little late and I know I have to check my luggage as well as finding my way through the customs, immigration and general security checks. Still, I’m sure this will be a breeze.
more>>

Comments are closed.
  • www.nicenfunny.com
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 74 other subscribers
  • Nicenfunny on Facebook

  • Nicenfunny on Twitter